Get to know me and my mad life!

Hi. I’m Rebekah, I’m a 20-year-old girl who loves marine life, tea, my little cat, Mia, and I’m a bit of a Zelda enthusiast. I have basically just started this blog so I have a place to rant, sounds daft, huh? Well it’s been proven to help with anxiety, which I have bags of. That’s a good thing to know about me, I have anxiety, and I have it bad.

It’s one of those things that really does knock you backwards, and as you can’t physically see it, a lot of people think it isn’t real. You often get told “it’s all in your head” or “just forget about it, power through”. Sorry guys, hate to be the bearer of bad news, but that DOES NOT work. Well, at least it doesn’t work for me.

In this blog I will discuss how I try to deal with my anxiety, different coping mechanisms I have tried and if they work or not. So. Here goes nothing, let’s get started!

Oh, you are wondering about the ‘Perfect Eyebrows’ bit? Well yeah, it’s also a known fact I have perfect eyebrows, it’s not up for discussion – it is a fact.

Leave a Reply

